Miley Cyrus reveals wedding plans: It has to be perfect
نوشته شده توسط : cheapweddingdresses

Although Billy Ray Cyrus appears to think otherwise, Miley Cyrus is planning to marry "Hunger Games" star Liam Hemsworth only once.

The 19-year-old clarifies in an interview on "Ellen" Thursday that she's not having multiple weddings, as her dad recently hinted to Us Weekly. Perhaps that was wishful thinking on Billy Ray's part, as he joked that he was angling to get a movie role or three out of this Hemsworth-Cyrus union.

"Liam asked if he could have my daughter's hand in marriage, and I said yes if I could be in his brother [Chris Hemsworth]'s next movie," Billy Ray told Us Weekly. "Now, they are going to have three weddings, so I'm thinking one movie with Chris, then we got the sequel to Liam's new movie coming out. They have got three weddings, that has to be three movies for me."

Unfortunately for Billy Ray's blockbuster dreams, Miley said she's planning no such thing.

"There's some rumor going around that I'm having 47 weddings, I'm not. I'm having one wedding, that's my day, and whatever I want on that day it'll be about me and that moment, that look of love," she told Ellen.

And while she doesn't know when her wedding will be, she does know exactly what she's aiming for: perfection.

"I'm so focused on my record, that I don't want to kind of be in between touring and trying to plan all that. ... It's a lot of weird detail. I don't want to be doing too much and be crazy and forget about the moment of it all," the 19-year-old said. "That moment of when he first gets to see me in my dress, and everything all together - it has to be perfect, it has to be like the soundtrack in like a movie."

A wedding day, she continued, is "the one day where that movie crap is real, that romance. I've been to probably 10, 20 weddings, and I've seen that real look five, six times. It's rare that people just stop to really look the person in the eye and know that this is your life together."

HO CHI MINH MAUSOLEUM

The embalmed body of Uncle Ho, as Vietnamese affectionately call their late founding president Ho Chi Minh, can be viewed inside an enormous granite mausoleum. For many Vietnamese,Beach wedding dresses chiffon, one wedding dresses from china for girls special events. the trip to Hanoi to see the famous revolutionary who liberated them from French colonial rule is considered a must-do. The mausoleum offers regular changing of the guard ceremonies, but is only open during certain hours and days.Show off your beauty with ball gown wedding dress hem dress! Proper dress and a respectful attitude are required. Cameras are not allowed inside.

OLD QUARTER WALKING TOUR

The 36 ancient streets that make up Hanoi's Old Quarter are a maze of madness filled with treasures. The streets are narrow and so are the houses, but that doesn't stop the constant crush of motorbikes and the increasing number of cars mixing with bicycles, tourists and rickshaws known as cyclos. Despite the chaos, the Old Quarter should not be missed. Its lanes are overflowing with everything from touristy trinkets to fine silks, along with the wares for which each street is named. Locals still go there to buy everything from bamboo to buttons. Tuck into a small traditional market within the Old Quarter or a big one, such as Dong Xuan, for another colorful glimpse of daily Vietnamese life and foods.
 





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 910
|
امتیاز مطلب : 5
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 1
|
مجموع امتیاز : 1
تاریخ انتشار : جمعه 19 آبان 1391 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: